• Advertise here

    Sensonize.com is visited by Internet entrepreneurs, investors, tech heads, gear heads and interested consumers.
    * Alexa: Less than 100,000
    * Google Page Rank: 3
    * RSS readers: 1000+
    * Twitter followers: 5500+
    * Average comments per post: 20
    Advertise Here

Rishab Sood? Who? Let me tell you..

By Mohnish On November 18, 2008 Under Scam

The name I am referring to is of Rishabh Sood who claims himself to be a 15 year old scammer.. *cough* blogger(too young). He held his first contest with not a very big but believable prize of an iPod Nano. Nothing great with that since even the screenshot of Nano looked as it was kept at his home. Lots of people believed it…entry requirements were fair as it required us to reveiew his blog. Nothing suspicious upto here. Before announcing the winner, he along side started a second contest too. Now the suspicon rises.

First Point…Winner never commented on the original blog post. (We still believe as requirement was to submit review via email)

Second Point…No url mentioned with the winner’s name. (We still belive — somehow)

Third Point…Someone named CHEATER(Don’t know) mailed the “scamster reporting branch” and some other contest blogs reporting him as a scamster…pointing to two DP threads. Suspicion rises.

Now we started to investigate. On checking the winner announcement post, we found the url of the winner. Blog is new! Only 6-7 Posts though this time earliest post was made in August.(He learned a bit from Ashwin Khanna’s mistakes) Blog has no theme, no category and not even removed default blogroll(But yet to learn a lot). But Rishab Sood manages to defy saying he is waiting for traffic proof. we investigate further. Whois to the rescue.

Whois of the winner’s blog : Details as follows:

Registered at Namecheap
Created on 21-6-2008
Name: Viresh Vasu aka FGH aka TSF
Email: vireshvasu@gmail.com

Address: A-2, C.P. New Delhi, India.
PinCode: 110049
Ph: 9818025446
Fax: +1.5555555555
Hosted at virtuosohost.com

Whois on Rishab Sood’s Blog : Details as follows:

Registered at Namecheap
Created on 26-07-2008
Name: Rishabh Sood
Email: sood1992@gmail.com

Address: 46/1, 3rd floor Gautam Nagar, New Delhi, India
PinCode: 110049
Ph: 9868164136
Hosted at virtuosohost.com

Now both have same registrar(can be), same host(still), same country(can be), same city(ohhh) and even same pincode(amazing similarity)

Tried Hosting Company (Oh my God)

Registered at Namecheap
Created on 05-03-2008
Name: Virtuoso Host, Rob. S
Email: rob@virtuosohost.com

Address: A-31 Safdarjung Enclave, New Delhi
PinCode: 110029
Ph: 9818025446
Fax: +1.5555555555

Phone number and fax number of hosting company’s support and winner blog are same!!!!!!!!

So Winner is the owner of Hosting company and Rishab Sood’s blog is hosted there only!

Checked the DP thread. Whois of the hosting company mentioned there revealed Private Info used but atleast main registrar ENOM is same as above.


Registered at ENOM(Sub Registrar hidden)
Created on 29-05-2007
Rest of Info hidden as private

Domain is now Parked.

Email: tsffthbnpg@whoisprivacyprotect.com (BTW WhoisPrivacyProtect.com company manages private registrations for Namecheap)

And for more reports on Cheating, check these 2 DP threads:



I wanted to be sure and investigated further. I even searched google for Virtusohost.com and find out the real owners of the hosting company.

And look what I found:


VirtusoHost Member asking people to review his own blog: Rishabhsood.net
This is final. He is the owner of health-figure.com, virtusohost.com and rishabhsood.net
So he is not giving the prize to anybody. Ban him and his emails and domains. From our finding these are his sites:

virtusohost.com (Scam Host)
rishabhsood.net (RishabSood.net? I mean c’mon.. lets visit SEOTHEBLOG.COM, lol)
superhosterz.com (Scam Host)
mastiarea.com (Warez Site)

He holds 2 Accounts at DP:

http://forums.digitalpoint.com/member.php?u=48413 – Banned

http://forums.digitalpoint.com/member.php?u=41533 – Banned

Email address: hotantivirus@gmail.com – lol

Now Do you need more proofs to say that Rishab is cheating in the open? And if you will agree with me, take down all links and posts related to Rishabh Sood and let his blog’s popularity go down. A Blogger(So called) who has a Warez site, scams, steals content and is only 15 years old.. What should be done with him? I’ll tell you: Don’t participate in any of his contests. Ban all above emails from your blog’s comment systems. Never trust Rishab Sood! Do not buy anything from him or subcribe to his fake RSS Feeds.

Let’s see what Rishab Sood has to say in his defence!

Source: Scamster Inc
Investigation done by: Scamster Inc

Rishab Sood has been sensonized as SCAM!

Like this post? Please subscribe to my RSS Feeds and Stumble/Digg this article 🙂


8 Comments Add yours

  1. MeetHere
    November 19, 2008
    5:34 am #comment-1

    If you claim that he is a 15 year old kid, what age are you then? these kind of talkings aren’t done by adults but kid, you can be nowhere greater than 15-16-17

  2. Monty
    November 19, 2008
    1:17 pm #comment-2

    Ha dude! Just go and read his blog. Stolen content and leeched articles, lol.
    and selling hosting is done by KIDS? anyways, I see that your a blogger too.. whats your age? 🙂

  3. A ChooseandWatch
    November 21, 2008
    12:12 am #comment-3

    I hate child bloggers, they use it as a way to get traffic. IMO A chld doesn’t know much about life, let alone money – so I wouldn’t take their opinion seriously especially since anyone under 18 isn’t legally allowed to do business in both adsense or most ad networks.

    if this guy actually steals content, then he deserves for people to harass him. Ok maybe that’s a bit much – but seriously I’d be piseed if someone stole my stuff even if it’s a kid.

  4. Monty
    November 21, 2008
    12:19 am #comment-4

    Well.. Thats upto you on how you make money, you could just sign up for adsense using your parents name.. But.. YOU SHOULDN’T STEAL CONTENT.. If your inspired by a post on another blog, re write it and give credits to the original post 🙂

  5. Make Money Online
    December 9, 2008
    12:29 pm #comment-5

    he is not only scammer but an idiot too.
    Gave me neg iTrader because I told him ” Can you wait for some hours I will refund you ” I was refunding him for thing that was working fine.

  6. akira07
    December 9, 2008
    3:00 pm #comment-6

    hmmm shocking information but i can’t make statement so fast, because actually, rishabh is already paid me for $15 in the last contest. I can give you’re all the payment proof.

  7. Monty
    December 9, 2008
    10:01 pm #comment-7

    Akira – He has also scammed $1500+ from people 🙂 and the $15 which u got might be from the SCAM money 🙂

  8. aakash
    July 15, 2009
    12:28 pm #comment-8

    gaand tod do sood ki

Add a comment